Posted by: watchmancinema | March 7, 2011

The Child premieres on TV!

The Child: America’s Battle for the Next Generation is airing on National Religious Broadcasters (NRB) network at the following times on the evening of Monday, March 7:

  • 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT
  • 12:00 am ET/9:00 pm PT

NRB is channel 378 on DirecTV or channel 126 on Sky Angel.

The eye-opening documentary about parental rights in America today will also be simulcast online via streaming video at http://www.nrbnetwork.tv/WatchOnline/Pages/default.aspx.

Advertisements

Responses

  1. I missed it will it air again?

    • Oh, sorry to hear that! Yes it will air again, but we don’t know when for sure. Check back either here, or sign up for updates from ParentalRights.org to be notified when it does.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: